Follow
Donate to HeyBucket.com - Amount:

Welcome Anonymous !

Your Fastpitch Softball Bible

CA

New Softball digs for Conejo Valley girls!

by Boostyouraverage » Fri Jul 24, 2009 7:14 pm

I've just created a heaven for girls fastpitch softball in the Conejo Valley! Boost Your Average Batting Cages are now open. http://www.boostyouraverage.com has all the facility details. Come down and check it out you will be blown away. 15,000 feet of indoor pitching, hitting, fielding and fitness for all our girls no matter what the age.

I built BYA because my daughter had no where to hit/practice in the Conejo Valley. I was driving her to other facilities out of the area for practice and it wore me down. I'm a long time WAGS/travel coach with a daughter now playing for Westlake High Varsity Softball and I was painfully aware that we desperately needed some place that was girl/softball friendly ( most cages/facilities are all baseball driven and do not cater to softball) and big enough to handle this valley's extremely large baseball/softball population. BYA is 50% baseball and 50% softball driven. Check out our web site and come in to see for yourself. Kids that have a good experience with a sport will always want more.

Thanks for your time :)

Boost Your Average
Boostyouraverage

by fastpitchinfo » Fri Jul 24, 2009 9:15 pm

Went to this facility, it's the real deal. Highly recommended.
fastpitchinfo

by NuNu's Dad » Mon Jul 27, 2009 9:27 am

Great picture of Ace.
Is that TReeger swinging with her arm obscuring her face?

Really nice looking facility. Hope the girls make use of it.
NuNu's Dad

by Coachty805 » Tue Jul 28, 2009 10:16 am

BYA is now open and offering Speed and Agility training to softball girls of all ages. Training is on the 3000 square foot open turf training surface at BYA by former director of training and owner of SPI, Ty Twine.

Currently classes are being offered on Mondays & Wednesdays from 5:30-6:30. Team training is also available and preferred.